“ The essence of all religions is one. Only their approaches are different.” - Mahatma Gandhi

At the outset congratulations! The 7 puja committees have been elected for AEPL & Alipure Times Sharad Samman 2012.

They are: ------------

Best Puja ( Prothom Sera Puja ) Bandhusree
Best Puja ( Dityo Sera Puja ) Debdaru Fatak Sarbojanin Durgotsab
Best Puja ( Trityo Sera Puja) Netaji Sanga Club
Best Theme ( Sera Theme ) Adarshapally Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee
Best Idol ( Sera Protima ) Udyanpally Sarbojanin Durga Puja Committee
Best CO-Operative Puja ( Sera Abashan Puja ) Satellite Township Club
Best Puja Protection ( Sera Surakha Porikolpona ) Barisha Sabuj Sathi Club